Laurels In Cricket

Cricket India Academy (CIA) Cup 2013- Juniors was organized by Little Masters Cricket Academy , Jaipur in which a total of 8 school teams participated.

We are very glad to announce that the Winner’s Trophy was won by The Palace School Cricket Team-‘Royals Palace’.


The final match of the tournament was held on the 20th of October and our school defeated MSBSS in the finals by 52 runs.

It was indeed a proud moment for the team to lift the winner’s trophy. The budding cricketers from our school were:

  1. Hameer Singh Rathore (VIII) who was adjudged Man of the Match in two matches and also adjudged as Man of the Tournament.
  2. Harshil Agrawal (VIII) was adjudged as of the Man of the Match in the finals.
  3. Rishi Goyal (VII)
  4. Gaurav Devnani (VI)
  5. Sarthak Saraf(VII)
  6. Bhavya Maheshwari(VII)
  7. Shashwat Pitaliya(VII)
  8. Deepka Longwani( VII)
  9. Parv Valiramani( VII)
  10. Anuj Bhandari (IV)
  11. Mohammed Mustafa(VII)
  12. Arjun Joshi (IV)

Congratulations to all !!!