Abacus Achievers

We are proud to announce the prize winners of the Abacus Exam held in December 2012.


The winners are as follows:

Introductory Term    (Batch   A)           Introductory Term  (Batch B)

Nishit Agarwal                 First Prize         Amishi Garg                   First Prize

Ram Kishan Agarwal     Second Prize     Yashash Lashkari        Second Prize

Aadya Sharma                 Third Prize         Anandita Sharma         Third Prize

Khushi Jain                         Third Prize                                                       

Introductory Term    (Batch  C)

Varidhi Goyal                   First Prize

Akshat Khanwani           Second Prize

Nehal Jindal                      Third Prize

Syed Amaan Ali               Appreciation Award

Akshat Khatoria              Appreciation Award

Foundation Term       (Batch  A)            Foundation Term     (Batch B)

Anuj Agarwal             First Prize                  Ryo  Toyoshima        First Prize

Kinshuk Kala              Second Prize

Surbhi Agarwal         Third Prize

Priyanshi Singh        Appreciation Award

Krish Garg                Appreciation Award

Congratulations to all !!!