Champs on Wheels

The 16th  Rajasthan State Roller Skating Championship was held at Beetle’s International School on 27th and 28th of Nov.,2011., in which 32 students from our school took part and out of them 23 won medals.

The students excelled in the events and brought laurels to our school. The proud winners are as follows:

Time Trial:

Lakshya Agarwal, Mizan Siddiqui  and Sarth Sogani won gold medals.

Vedushi Sareen, Moazam, Mehul Jindal,  Fatima Kamal, Nikita Maheshwari and Abhinav Jain won silver medals.

The bronze medals were won by Harshal Agarwal, Dev Sonkhiya, Bhavya Maheshwari, Vrinda Saraf and  Sumit Khatri.

In the Rink II event, the gold medals were bagged by Lakshya Agarwal and Sanchit Vijayvergiya.

The silver medal winners are Mizan Siddiqui, Bhavya Maheshwari and Sarth Sogani.

Dev Sonkhiya, Fatima Kamal, Abhinav Jain and Arihant Mittal won bronze medals in this event.

We congratulate each and everyone !!

May you all achieve greater success in the days to come .

In another event two of our young stars, Lakshya Valiramani and Pranav Ramrakhani were selected for the Nationals of Roller skating to be held at Delhi from 28th to 3rd Jan., 2012. We wish them the very best of luck.